Disney Movies Anywhere Open Source Notices

Open Source Notices


OPEN SOURCE SOFTWARE USED IN DMA VERSION URL
AFNetworking - 2.1.0 2.1.0 https://github.com/AFNetworking/AFNetworking
AH Easing 1.1 1.1 https://github.com/warrenm/AHEasing
Apache Commons Codec 1.3 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-codec/
Apache Commons IO 2.4 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-io/
Apache Commons Lang 2.6 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-lang/
Apache Commons Lang 3.1 http://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-lang/
Apache CXF 2.7.4 http://cxf.apache.org
Apache HTTP Components 4.0.1 https://hc.apache.org
Apache Taglibs 1.1.2 http://tomcat.apache.org/taglibs/
Apache Tiles 3.0.0 http://tiles.apache.org
Apache Tomcat 7.0.14 http://tomcat.apache.org
Apache Xerces 2.10.0 http://xerces.apache.org
Bouncy Castle Cryptography 133 https://www.bouncycastle.org
CocoaLumberjack 1.8.0 1.8.0 https://github.com/CocoaLumberjack/CocoaLumberjack
Code Generation Library 2.2.2 http://cglib.sourceforge.net
DDPopover Background View 1.0.0 1.0.0 https://github.com/ddebin/DDPopoverBackgroundView
DOM 4J 1.6.1 http://dom4j.sourceforge.net
EHCache 2.5.7 http://ehcache.org
Facebook-iOS-SDK 3.12.0 3.12.0 https://github.com/facebook/facebook-ios-sdk
FXBlurView 1.5.3 1.5.3 https://github.com/nicklockwood/FXBlurView
GSON 2.2.2 https://code.google.com/p/google-gson/
Guava 15 https://code.google.com/p/guava-libraries/
HazelCast 3.1.3 http://www.hazelcast.com
Jackson JSON Processor 1.9.9 http://jackson.codehaus.org
Java 1.6.0_25 http://www.oracle.com/technetwork/java/javaee/
Java Server Pages 2 http://www.oracle.com/technetwork/java/javaee/jsp/index.html
Java Server Pages Tag Library 1.1.2 http://www.oracle.com/technetwork/java/index-jsp-135995.html
Java Servlet 2.5 http://www.oracle.com/technetwork/java/index-jsp-135475.html
JCraft SSH 0.1.50 http://www.jcraft.com/jsch/
Joda Time 2.1 http://www.joda.org/joda-time/
Joda Time 2.3 http://www.joda.org/joda-time/
Less CSS Processor 1.3.3 http://lesscss.org
LogBack 1.0.9 http://logback.qos.ch
LogBack 1.0.13 http://logback.qos.ch
Mantle 1.0 1 https://github.com/MantleFramework/Mantle
MongoDB 2.6.1 http://www.mongodb.org
Simple Logging Façade 1.7.2 http://www.slf4j.org
Simple Logging Façade 1.7.5 http://www.slf4j.org
Simple Spring Memcache 3.3.0 https://code.google.com/p/simple-spring-memcached/
Spring Framework 3.2.1.RELEASE http://projects.spring.io/spring-framework/
XMemcacheD 1.3.9 https://code.google.com/p/xmemcached/
XOM XML Object Model 1.1 http://www.xom.nu